Contact Us

Ouray County Plaindealer

Ouray office:
281 Fifth Avenue, Ouray
970-325-2839

Ridgway office:
133 N. Lena St., Ridgway
970-626-5100

Mailing address:
PO Box 529
Ridgway CO 81432
 

Staff Directory:

Alan Todd, Co-Publisher
atodd@ouraynews.com
970-325-2838
903-235-6716 (cell)

Beecher Threatt, Co-Publisher
beecher@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412
903-235-8957 (cell)

Sheridan Block, Reporter/Photographer
sheridan@ouraynews.com
970-325-2839
904-339-1428 (cell)

Bill Tiedje, Reporter/Photographer
bill@ouraynews.com
970-626-6862
641-521-8830 (cell)

C.J. Olin, Account Manager
cj@ouraynews.com
970-626-6863
970-318-8564 (cell)

Jennifer Canavan, Administrative Assistant
jennifer@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412

Jeanette Cannady, Account Manager
sales@sanjuanshopper.com
970-325-2004
970-596-1980 (cell)

Classified/Billing, Customer Service
plaindealer@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412

Letters to Editor, Editor
atodd@ouraynews.com
970-325-4412

 

 

Contact